SysTEX '23

6th Workshop on System Software for Trusted Execution (SysTEX 2023)

May 8th, 2023

Organizers and contact information

PC co-chairs for this year’s SysTEX will be:

Technical Program Committee

  • Aastha Mehta, University of British Columbia
  • Dayeol Lee, POSTECH & University of California, Berkeley
  • Felicitas Hetzelt, University of California Irvine
  • Ivan Puddu, ETH Zurich
  • Jo Van Bulck, KU Leuven
  • Mona Vij, Intel Labs
  • Pascal Felber, University of Neuchatel
  • Peter Pietzuch, Imperial College London
  • Ramya Jayaram Masti, Qualcomm
  • Raoul Strackx, Fortanix
  • Robert Buhreni, AMD
  • Stavros Volos, Microsoft Research
  • Zahra Tarkhani, University of Cambridge